Contact Us

KingSett Capital

Toronto-Dominion Centre, TD Bank Tower
66 Wellington Street West, P.O. Box 163
Suite 4400
Toronto, Ontario
M5K 1H6

For CREIF Investor Relations, please contact akennedy@kingsettcapital.com

Tel: 416.687.6700
Fax: 416.687.6701

Executive Team

Jon E. Love Managing Partner 416.687.6788 jlove@kingsettcapital.com
Anna Kennedy Partner and Chief Financial Officer 416.687.6714 akennedy@kingsettcapital.com
Rob Kumer Partner, Investments 416.687.6787 rkumer@kingsettcapital.com
Jim Hewitt Partner, Portfolio Management 416.687.6710 jhewitt@kingsettcapital.com
Joe Mazzocco Partner, Investments 416.687.6786 mazzocco@kingsettcapital.com

Acquisitions

Colin Baryliuk Vice President, Investments 416.687.6780 cbaryliuk@kingsettcapital.com
Charles Blue Vice President, Real Estate Finance 416.687.6739 cblue@kingsettcapital.com
Yves Cloutier Vice President, Investments 514.335.3650 ycloutier@kingsettcapital.com
Hanif Sachedina Director, Investments 416.687.6781 hsachedina@kingsettcapital.com
Matthew Johnson Director, Investments 416.687.6783 mjohnson@kingsettcapital.com
Adrienne MacCharles Analyst, Investments 416.687.6782 amaccharles@kingsettcapital.com
Joel Aikin Analyst, Investments 416.687.6785 jaikin@kingsettcapital.com
Edan Dotan Analyst, Investments 416.687.6712 edotan@kingsettcapital.com
Aviel Koganov Analyst, Investments 416.687.6741 akoganov@kingsettcapital.com

Mortgage Investments

Scott Coates Managing Director, Mortgage Investments 416.687.6702 scoates@kingsettcapital.com
Ernest Licursi Vice President, Mortgage Investments 416.687.6703 elicursi@kingsettcapital.com
Jamie Dysart Director, Mortgage Investments 416.687.6722 jdysart@kingsettcapital.com
Robert Stevens Director, Mortgage Investments 416.687.6728 rstevens@kingsettcapital.com
Yafit Shimoni Loan Underwriter 416.687.6705 yshimoni@kingsettcapital.com

Portfolio Management

William (Bill) Logar Vice President, Development 416.687.6711 wlogar@kingsettcapital.com
Paul Vander Schaaf Vice President, Industrial 416.687.6718 pvanderschaaf@kingsettcapital.com
Theresa Warnaar Vice President, Retail 416.687.6743 twarnaar@kingsettcapital.com
George Geracimo Vice President, Eastern Canada 514.335.3650 ggeracimo@kingsettcapital.com
Gurd Sanghera Vice President, Urban Properties 416.687.6709 gsanghera@kingsettcapital.com
Christian Taylor Director of Development 416.687.6713 ctaylor@kingsettcapital.com
Trevor McIntyre Director, Retail 416.687.6746 tmcintyre@kingsettcapital.com
Ashley Wedlock Director, Urban Properties 416.687.6748 awedlock@kingsettcapital.com
Marie Tatarka Portfolio Manager 416.687.6717 mtatarka@kingsettcapital.com
Alexander Dorohoi Analyst, Portfolio Management 416.687.6724 adorohoi@kingsettcapital.com

Finance and Administration

My Lam Controller 416.687.6723 mlam@kingsettcapital.com
Jennifer Splaine Senior Director of Finance 416.687.6745 jsplaine@kingsettcapital.com
Kamran Abbasi Senior Director of Finance 416.687.6731 kabbasi@kingsettcapital.com
Jennifer Manbahal Director of Finance 416.687.6727 jmanbahal@kingsettcapital.com
Carman Leung Director of Finance 416.687.6733 cleung@kingsettcapital.com
Gigi Kao Director of Finance 416.687.6750 gkao@kingsettcapital.com
Stephan Deziel Manager of Information Technology 416.687.6720 sdeziel@kingsettcapital.com
Nabeel Jawed Manager of Finance 416.687.6735 njawed@kingsettcapital.com
Kandiah Aravinthan Manager of Finance, Properties 416.687.6729 karavinthan@kingsettcapital.com
Carolyn Miller Manager of Finance, Properties 416.687.6730 cmiller@kingsettcapital.com
Yen Nguyen-Li Manager of Finance, Properties 416.687.6732 ynguyen-Li@kingsettcapital.com
Minh Tran Manager of Finance 416.687.6725 mtran@kingsettcapital.com
Kevin Griffith Income Fund Accountant 416.687.6716 kgriffith@kingsettcapital.com
Ashwani Plaha Manager of Finance, Properties 416.687.6736 aplaha@kingsettcapital.com
Louie Spano-Greco Manager of Finance, Properties 416.687.6742 lgreco@kingsettcapital.com
Michael Ishmael Senior Property Accountant 416.687.6738 mishmael@kingsettcapital.com
Dianne Wilson Senior Property Accountant 416.687.6706 dwilson@kingsettcapital.com
Tammy Thai Corporate Accountant 416.687.6726 tthai@kingsettcapital.com
Ethelene Dowling Corporate Accountant 416.687.6737 edowling@kingsettcapital.com
Kathryn Anderson Executive Assistant 416.687.6707 kanderson@kingsettcapital.com
Kathy Fisher Executive Assistant 416.687.6734 kfisher@kingsettcapital.com
Karen Berkeley Executive Assistant 416.687.6715 kberkeley@kingsettcapital.com
Loraine Digby Executive Assistant 514.335.3650 ldigby@kingsettcapital.com
Shannon Reid Administrative Assistant 416.687.6708 sreid@kingsettcapital.com
Elaine Clancy Administrative Assistant 416.687.6740 eclancy@kingsettcapital.com